MESSAGES



Pt. 4 - Ways and Workings of the Holy Spirit
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019
The Burden of Forgiveness
Pt. 1 - The Truth About Forgiveness
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Pt. 4 - Ways and Workings of the Holy Spirit
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019
The Name 
Pt. 3 - The Word The Name The Blood
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Pt. 4 - Ways and Workings of the Holy Spirit
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Johnathan, David and Mephibosheth
Pt. 2 - The Word The Name The Blood
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Pt. 4 - Ways and Workings of the Holy Spirit
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video

Sunday, May 12, 2019
The Courageous Ones 
Mother's Day Message
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video

Thursday, May 9, 2019
What is a Blood Covenant
Pt. 1 - The Word The Name The Blood
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Desperate Housewives: The Marriage of Jacob to Rachel and Leah 
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Holy Communion
Pt. 2 - The Wine and The Grain
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Faith Accesses Grace
Pt. 3 - Grace The Power Of The Gospel
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

 

Sunday, April 21, 2019
History's Mystery: The Resurrection Solves the Mystery
Easter
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Pt. 3 - Grace the Power of the Gospel
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Pt. 1 - The Wine and the Grain
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Without Excuse
Pt. 2 - Grace the Power of the Gospel
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Pt. 1 - Grace the Power of the Gospel
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, March 28, 2019
New Covenant Prayer

Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, March 24, 2019
“No Pressure to Produce - The Fig Tree Parable”
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, March 28, 2019

New Covenant Prayer
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Pt 1 Video Link

Pt. 2 Video Link

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019
“No Pressure to Produce - The Fig Tree Parable”
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, March 21, 2019

New Covenant Prayer
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Are You Satisfied to Let It End This Way
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, March 14, 2019

New Covenant Prayer
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Audio (MP3)

Download MP3

Video Link

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Going All Under - Naaman's Story
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, March 7, 2019

New Covenant Prayer
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Sunday, March 3, 2019
What is the Law Now Written On Our Heart
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Husbands, Wives, Friends and Family
Pt. 3 Lets Look at Relationships
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Sunday, February 24 , 2019
How Do You Spell "Gospel" With Three R's
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Husbands, Wives, Friends and Family
Pt. 2 Lets Look at Relationships
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Sunday, February 17 , 2019
How Do You See Jesus?
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Thursday, February 14, 2019
"Valentines Day" Husbands, Wives, Friends and Family
Pt. 1 Lets Look at Relationships
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

This was our very first Thursday Night Live with Pastors D&D Bible Study

Video Link

Sunday, February 10 , 2019
Blind Bartimaeus
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Sunday, February 3 , 2019
Prisoner Exchange
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Sunday, January  27 , 2019
The Heir The Gift The Encounter
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Download Link

Sunday, January  20, 2019
The Prize of Righteousness
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Download Link

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Believe in God, He Believes in You (Our First Service)
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link

Download Link

MESSAGES

Thursday, June 13, 2019
The Burden of Forgiveness
Pt. 2 - The Truth About Forgiveness
Darrell Alexander
Grace Life Family Church

Video Link